Member Groups

The Chancellor's Council

The Chancellor’s Council recognizes cumulative giving to the 13 University of Texas institutions and the UT System. Read more.

Chancellor's Council Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee are part of a core leadership group for the Chancellor. Read more. 

Ashbel Smith Circle

The Ashbel Smith Circle recognizes individuals who have established endowments for strategic use by the Chancellor. Read more.

1881 Society

Those who make annual contributions to the UT System become members of the 1881 Society. Read more.

Chancellor's Centurions

Members of the Centurions are young professionals who have a strong commitment to higher education in Texas. Read more.